KONTAKT

Kontakt

Uprzejmie zapraszamy do kontaktu


Adres:
Ul. Towarowa 20B / 3 
10-417 Olsztyn
NIP: 739 102 93 35
biuro@prokorym-transport.pl


Administracja:
Katarzyna Prychodko
+48 691 478 052
k.prychodko@prokorym-transport.pl

Dział Transportu


Transport plandekowy
i nadgabarytowy:

Miron Andrzejewski
tel. +48 535 804 100
miron@prokorym-transport.pl


Transport plandekowy
i nadgabarytowy:

Natalia Raczkowska
tel. +48 531 661 663
natalia.r@prokorym-transport.pl


Transport chemiczny: 
Monika Łabowicz
tel. +48 883 112 171
monika@prokorym-transport.pl


Transport chemiczny: 
Eugeniusz Jurewicz
tel. +48 533 525 398
eugene@prokorym-transport.pl

Dział Spedycji


Dominika Timoszuk
tel. +48 535 382 121
dominika@prokorym-transport.pl


Agata Gembala
tel. +48 535 326 277
agata@prokorym-transport.pl


Andrei Kaspiarovich
tel. +48 606 502 240
a.kasp@prokorym-transport.pl