CONTACT

Contact

We kindly invite you to contact us


Address:
Prokorym Logistics Tomasz Prokorym
Jarzębinowa 94
11-034 Stawiguda
NIP: 739 102 93 35
biuro@prokorym-transport.pl


Administration:
Ola Kur
+48 691 478 052
ola.kur@prokorym-transport.pl

Transport Department


Standard transport
Oversize transport:

Miron Andrzejewski
tel. +48 535 804 100
miron@prokorym-transport.pl


Standard transport
Oversize transport:

Mateusz Niewiński
tel. +48 730 186 236
mateusz@prokorym-transport.pl


Standard transport
Oversize transport:

Kornelia Kordek
tel. +48 531 661 663
kornelia@prokorym-transport.pl


Chemical transport: 
Monika Łabowicz
tel. +48 883 112 171
monika@prokorym-transport.pl


Chemical transport: 
Eugeniusz Jurewicz
tel. +48 533 525 398
eugene@prokorym-transport.pl

Forwarding Department


Dominika Timoszuk
tel. +48 535 382 121
dominika@prokorym-transport.pl


Anastazja Kushnierchuk
tel. +48 606 502 240
a.k@prokorym-transport.pl