КОНТАКТ

Контакт

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами


Адрес:
Ul. Towarowa 20B / 3 
10-417 Olsztyn
NIP: 739 102 93 35
biuro@prokorym-transport.pl


Администрация:
Katarzyna Prychodko
+48 691 478 052
k.prychodko@prokorym-transport.pl

Отдел Tранспорта


Транспорт - тент:
Miron Andrzejewski
tel. +48 535 804 100
miron@prokorym-transport.pl


Транспорт - крупногабаритные грузы:
Artur Bogdanowicz
tel. +48 531 661 663
artur@prokorym-transport.pl


Транcпорт - наливные
химические грузы:

Monika Łabowicz
tel. +48 883 112 171
monika@prokorym-transport.pl


Транcпорт - наливные
химические грузы:

Eugeniusz Jurewicz
tel. +48 533 525 398
eugene@prokorym-transport.pl

Отдел Экспедиции


Dominika Timoszuk-Bołtruczuk
tel. +48 535 382 121
dominika@prokorym-transport.pl


Agata Gembala
tel. +48 535 326 277
agata@prokorym-transport.pl